Skip to main content
29. Oct '19

New test coverage tools in SYSTEM CASCON 4.7


In the webinar, the new improved test coverage tools will be introduced. Integrated into SYSTEM CASCON 4.7, this next generation Test Coverage Analyzer (TCA) is a powerful tool with new features and numerous details that far surpasses simple JTAG/Boundary Scan test statements.

The new TCA gives you enhanced information about which networks and pins have been tested sufficiently and which have not. The features will be demonstrated during the webinar using the new CASCON version and demonstration projects.

Among other things, the following will be presented:

  • new test group definition
  • enhanced TCA Attributes
  • integration of functional tests into the TCA
  • improved test results through neighborhood analysis
  • comparison of the TCA for different test scenarios
  • new hierarchical visualization

The following questions will be answered in the webinar:

  1. What are the new possibilities for test coverage analysis?
  2. What does the new tool interface look like?
  3. What are the advantages of the new features?

 

Who may be interested?

Beginners and advanced test and development engineers.

Time

3pm UTC, 4pm CET, 10am CDT

Speaker

David Whetstone, GOEPEL electronics LLC

 

» register now

Facts
  • 29. Oct '19 10:00 - 11:00 Clock
Organizer
Frank Amm

Frank Amm
+4936416896741  Phone
f.amm@goepel.com  Mail

Back