Global Locations

Legend

CoE Center of Expertise
Distributor Local Sales and Support
EMS EMS Partner Program (Electronics Manufacturing Service)
GATE GATE Program (GOEPEL Associated Technical Experts)
OEM Original Equipment Manufacturer

general request form

Your request
captcha

Distributors

Automotive Test Solutions

Beijing Zhong Ke Fan Hua Measurement & Control Technology Co., Ltd. (Pansino Ltd.) Building A-4, Northern Territory, Dongsheng Science Park, No.66, West Xiaokou Road 100192 Beijing Haidian District
China www.pansino.com.cn
Jiazi Hua
+86-10-82156688-8020 +86-10-62628056 JiaZi.Hua@pansino.com.cn
Shanghai ZK Auto Electronic Co.,Ltd Shikang building,986 Hejing Road, Anting Shanghai
China
Guangnan Zou
+86-21-59578001-808 +86-13818589778 +86-21-59578001-802 guangnan.zou@shzongkun.com
Cobra Control Cobra Control Feher ut 10. 1106 Budapest
Hungary www.cobracontrol.hu
Bence Gyimesi
+36 1 432 0270 +36 1 432 0270 cobra@cobracontrol.hu
REMAK S.r.l. Via Grosio 10/10 20151 Milano
Italy www.remak.it
Andrea Croce
+39-02 30 30 25 25 348-5801814 +39-02 39 02 3030 25 222 test@remak.it
TechSupport Management Inc. KSP West 712B 3-2-1 Sakado Takatsuku 213-0012 Kawasaki Kanagawa
Japan www.tsminc.co.jp
Yoshitaka Hara
+81-44-823-20 61 +81-44-829-20 62 hara@tsminc.co.jp
Controlar - Electrónica Industrial e Sistemas, Lda. Centro Empresarial de Alfena Rua do Caulino, 310 – 314 4445-259 Alfena
Portugal www.controlar.pt
Fernando Leite
+351 225 898 410 fernando.leite@controlar.pt
ViTec Co. Ltd. Fontanka emb. 170 198035 St. Petersburg
Russia www.vitec.ru
Maxim Soroka
+7 812 575 4591 +7 812 251 0601 maxim.soroka@vitec.ru
HanilProTech Inc. #1706, Daeryung Post Tower 1 212-8, Guro 3-Dong, Guro-Gu 152-790 Seoul
South Korea www.hanilprotech.com
Dr. Kyungsuk Jun
+82-2208-2274-1 +82-2208-2273-9 ksjun@hanilprotech.com
EIIT C/Monte Escorial No. 5 Apartado 94 San Lorenzo de El Escorial 28200 Madrid
Spain www.eiit.com
Miguel González
+34-91-890 46 14 +34-91-890 73 58 magonzalez@eiit.com
ad+t AG Motorenstrasse 36 8623 Wetzikon
Switzerland www.adt.ch
Marco Weidmann
+41 44 937 52 80 +41-79 277 2773 +41 44 937 53 10 m.weidmann@adt.ch
Karma Technology Ltd. 5F, No.8, Lane 50, Sec. 3, Nangang Rd., Taipei
Taiwan www.karmatech.com
Norman Yu
+886-2-2788-1515 0937-548393 886-2-2788-2850 norman.yu@karmatech.com

 

Distributors

Embedded JTAG Solutions

Metromatics Pty. Ltd. Unit 1A / 2 Turbo Road Kings Road 2148 Sydney New South Wales
Australia www.metromatics.com.au
Chris Oakes
+61-7-3868-42 55 +61-7-3868-41 47 coakes@metromatics.com.au
Metromatics Pty. Ltd. Unit 10 / 29 Links Avenue Eagle Farm 4009 Brisbane Queensland
Australia www.metromatics.com.au
Chris Oakes
+61-7-3868-42 55 +61-7-3868-41 47 coakes@metromatics.com.au
Metromatics Pty. Ltd. Unit 3 / 17-19 Heatherdale Road Ringwood 3134 Melbourne Victoria
Australia www.metromatics.com.au
Chris Oakes
+61-7-3868-42 55 +61-7-3868-41 47 coakes@metromatics.com.au
Walter Rekirsch elektronische Geräte GmbH Obachgasse 28 1220 Vienna
Austria www.rekirsch.at
Reinhold Frank
+43-1 259 72 70 +43-1 259 72 75 reinhold.frank@rekirsch.at
Beijing Zhong Ke Fan Hua Measurement & Control Technology Co., Ltd. (Pansino Ltd.) Building A-4, Northern Territory, Dongsheng Science Park, No.66, West Xiaokou Road 100192 Beijing Haidian District
China www.pansino.com.cn
Jiazi Hua
+86-10-82156688-8020 +86-10-62628056 JiaZi.Hua@pansino.com.cn
KASION Automation Ltd. Flat B, 24/F Tower 1 Gateway Plaza No. 2601 Xie Tu Road 200030 Shanghai
China www.kasion.com
Edmund Leung
+86-21-6426-07 11 +86-21-6426-07 12 7 +86-21-6426-07 13 edlg@kasion.com
Shanghai Zhejifeng Tech. Ltd. No. 8, Lane 2000, Gu Dai Rd. 201100 Shanghai
China
Simon Bai
+86 13501705033 baixuefeng.simon@gmail.com
EP-TeQ ApS Niels Bohrs Vej 32 Stilling 8660 Skanderborg
Denmark www.ep-teq.com
Lars Kongsted-Jensen
+45-87 48 06 08 +45 20 98 37 30 +45-87 48 08 08 lkj@ep-teq.com
EP-TeQ OÜ Raja 15 12618 Tallin
Estonia www.ep-teq.com
Lars Kongsted-Jensen
+45-87 48 06 08 +45 20 98 37 30 +45-87 48 08 08 lkj@ep-teq.com
ASTER Technologies "LE KLEBER" - Bâtiment B 55 Bis, Rue de Rennes 35510 Cesson-Sevigné
France www.aster-technologies.com
Jean-François Heraud
+33-299 83 01 01 +33-299 83 01 00 jean-francois.heraud@aster-technologies.com
Cobra Control Cobra Control Feher ut 10. 1106 Budapest
Hungary www.cobracontrol.hu
Bence Gyimesi
+36 1 432 0270 +36 1 432 0270 cobra@cobracontrol.hu
SLN Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Pai Layout, Old Madras road 560016 Bangalore
India www.slntechnologies.com
Sagar Prasad
+91 9480696715 sagar@slntechnologies.com
Emdo Technologies Ltd. 58 Amal st., Galdani house Petah Tikva
Israel www.emdo.co.il
Dov Machlis
+972-3 922 04 99 +972-3 921 99 60 emdo@emdo.co.il
REMAK S.r.l. Via Grosio 10/10 20151 Milano
Italy www.remak.it
Andrea Croce
+39-02 30 30 25 25 348-5801814 +39-02 39 02 3030 25 222 test@remak.it
TechSupport Management Inc. KSP West 712B 3-2-1 Sakado Takatsuku 213-0012 Kawasaki Kanagawa
Japan www.tsminc.co.jp
Yoshitaka Hara
+81-44-823-20 61 +81-44-829-20 62 hara@tsminc.co.jp
Accelonix B.V. Luchthavenweg 18-b 5657 EB Eindhoven
Netherlands www.accelonix.nl
Frank van Asperdt
+31-40 750 16 50 info@accelonix.nl
Metromatics Ltd. Unit D 18 Clark St New Lynn Auckland
New Zealand www.metromatics.com.au
Marshall Forrest
+64-9-826-30 53 +64-9-826-30 56 metromatics@metromatics.co.nz
Full Linkage Limited (Fulitech) Terra Industrial Park, Che Gong Miao 518040 Shenzhen Fu Tian District
P.R. China www.fulitech.com.cn
Mike Wong
+86-755-83 48 13 98 +86-138 25 20 42 81 +86-755-83 43 13 68 mike.wong@fulinkage.com
Fulitech Philippines, Inc. Unit I, 3rd floor Westgate Tower bldg. 1709 Investment Drive Madrigal Business Park M.M. 1780 Ayala Alabang
Philippines
Edward Salvador
+632-379-84 34 +632-809-98 20 edward.salvador@fulinkage.com
PARSEC-Sistemas de Informação e Controlo, SA Centro Empresarial Lionesa Rua da Lionesa, 446 – Armazém G1A 4465-671 Leça do Balio
Portugal www.parsec.pt
José Serra
+351-229417916 +351-229417917 jserra@parsec.pt
ViTec Co. Ltd. Fontanka emb. 170 198035 St. Petersburg
Russia www.vitec.ru
Maxim Soroka
+7 812 575 4591 +7 812 251 0601 maxim.soroka@vitec.ru
FFM Services Pte Ltd. 167, Jalan Bukit Merah, The Conection II. #06-12, SR-02 150167 Singapore
Singapore
PF Leong
+65-6275 11 98 +65-6234 21 08 pfleong@ffmsvcs.com.sg
ASYS electronic d.o.o. Software and hardware development and marketing Brodišèe 18 1236 Trzin
Slovenia www.asystelectronic.si
Iztok Hudoklin
+386-1-568 06 60 +386-1-568 06 68 iztok@asystelectronic.si
EIIT C/Monte Escorial No. 5 Apartado 94 San Lorenzo de El Escorial 28200 Madrid
Spain www.eiit.com
Miguel González
+34-91-890 46 14 +34-91-890 73 58 magonzalez@eiit.com
ad+t AG Motorenstrasse 36 8623 Wetzikon
Switzerland www.adt.ch
Marco Weidmann
+41 44 937 52 80 +41-79 277 2773 +41 44 937 53 10 m.weidmann@adt.ch
ALFATEK Test & Automation Ltd. Prof. F. Kerim Gökay Cad. Erdem Sk. No:4/3 34662 Altunizade, Istanbul
Turkey www.alfagroup.com.tr
Mustafa Haseki
+90 216 474 73 55 +90 216 474 73 57 mustafa@alfatek.com.tr

 

Distributors

Inspection Solutions

VECTRON AMAZÔNIA COMÉRCIO E MANUTENÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS ltda. Avenida Presidente Castelo Branco, 1403-B Cachoeirinha 69065-011 Manaus
Brazil www.vectronamazonia.com.br
Izilmar Camilo
+55 92 3302 4367 +55 11 9854 6976 8 izilmar@vectronamazonia.com.br
3 V Electronics Ltd. 6, Goritza str. SPS Building 1618 Sofia
Bulgaria www.3v-smt.com
Elina Petkova
+359 2 9865281 +359 88 6187825 +359 2 9555 796 e.petkova@3v-smt.com
Advanced Global Alliance Co., Ltd. Unit 6007 Building 2 No. 615 Ningqiao Road Pudong New Area Shanghai 201206
China www.aga88.com
Tang Juin Haur
+86 21 6047 0093 8008 +86 21 6047 0093 8016 info@aga88.com
EP-TeQ ApS Niels Bohrs Vej 32 Stilling 8660 Skanderborg
Denmark www.ep-teq.com
Knud Vester
+45-874 806 08 +45 20983737 +45-874 808 08 kv@ep-teq.com
EP-TeQ Oy Rantakatu 8 A 3. krs 92100 Raahe
Finland www.ep-teq.com
Petri Järvenpäa
+45-874 806 08 +358-401655-144 +45-874 808 06 pj@ep-teq.com
PIE DIFFUSION 4 Rue des Maraîchers 78260 Acheres
France www.piediffusion.com _blank
Christian Charles
+33-1-3911-6162 +33 6 33 04 04 18 +33-1-3911-7200 Piedif@aol.com
InterElectronic Hungary Kft. Gyár utca 15 1222 Budapest
Hungary www.interelectronic.hu
Károly Péics
+36-1 225 74 15 +36-1 207 37 26 karoly.peics@interelectronic.hu
EMST Marketing Pvt. Ltd. S. No. 43/3, New Gat No. 322, Plot No. 1, Vishwachhaya Industrial Estate, Pirangut, Tal. Mulshi 411042 Dist. Pune
India www.emstonline.com
L. Sampath
+91 20 3250 1000 +91 93710 77917 +91 20 2029 1131 l.sampath@emstonline.com
RDT Equipment and Systems Ltd. 5 Ha'arad street Ramat Hahayal 69710 Tel-Aviv
Israel www.rdtest.co.il
Amir Kozlovski
+972-3-6450756 +972-3-6450752 info-rdtest@rdt.co.il
WIN-TEK s.r.l. Via Ciucani 27 20876 Ornago
Italy www.win-tek.eu
Maurizio Leimer
+39-039-6919033 +39-366-2833061 +39-039-6919219 info@win-tek.eu
SDG Via Firenze,11 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio MI
Italy www.sdg-smt.com
Gianluca Garbellini
+39 02 92904604 +39 3481502405 g.garbellini@sdg-smt.com
YSP RM#1514 Etech officetel 95-7 Suyoo-dong Kangbuk-gu
Korea www.ysp.kr
Jung Hyun Shin
+82-2-981-1144 +82-10-3206-1144 jhshin@ysp.kr
Leader Technology Solutions S de RL de CV Independencia # 1018 Edif 2 L201 45609 Tlaquepaque
Mexico www.leaderts.com
Dario Cordova
+52 3336 9320 00 +52 3333 5989 72 dario@leaderts.com
Accelonix B.V. Luchthavenweg 18 b 5657 EB Eindhoven
Netherlands www.accelonix.nl
Luc de Bus
+31-40 750 16 63 luc.de.bus@accelonix.nl
CPS Industrial Engineering Poland Ltd. ul. Zeromskiego 165 82-500 Kwidzyn
Poland www.cps.com.pl
Michal Katana
+48 55 261 9009 +48 503 066 334 +48 503 066 334 katana@cps.com.pl
New Technologies Ltd. Lanskoe Freeway 14 197343 Saint-Petersburg
Russia www.tecnew.ru
Sergey Andreyanov
+7 (812) 448-53-24 +7 (921) 750-59-55 andreyanov@tecnew.ru
Dou Yee Enterprises (S.) Pte. Ltd. 2304 Bedok Reservoir Road Bedok Industrial Park C 479223 Singapore
Singapore www.douyee.com
Sam Tan
+65-6444-2678 +65-6743-7172 tansy@douyee.com.sg
MyKay Tronics 27 New Quay Road New Redruth 1453 Alberton Granteng
South Africa www.mykaytronics.com
Dean Rodger
+27-11 907 15 47 mykay@iafrica.com
Laser Tecom Electronica, S.L C/ Rosales 4 28794 Guadalix de La Sierra
Spain www.tecnologiatecom.com
Juan Jiménez
+34 91 847 55 05 +34 91 847 56 47 juan@tecnologiatecom.com
ad+t AG Motorenstrasse 36 8623 Wetzikon
Switzerland www.adt.ch
Marco Weidmann
+41 44 937 52 80 +41-79 277 2773 +41 44 937 53 10 m.weidmann@adt.ch
ATERON San. ve Tic. LTD STI. Karacaoglan Mah. 6167 Sok. No:44/H 35070 Pinarbasi-Bornova
Turkey www.ateron.com.tr
Ercan Ulusman
+ 90 (0) 232 437 35 37 + 90 (0) 506 267 90 97 + 90 (0) 232 437 35 39 eulus@ateron.com.tr