Skip to main content

Webinar: Testing abilities of Gigabit Interfaces

Gigabit interfaces take a greater and greater proportion of busses of a system with multiple end-points to different components. The need to verify the quality of interconnects will extend beyond the validation done in development and into tests in a manufacturing environment.

Inform yourself online, free of charge in about 60 minutes, including question and answer session about general conditions, application areas and the significance of these test technology.

The following questions will be answered:

  • What are the requirements for the test of Gigabit interfaces?
  • What kind of test methods exists and what are the opportunities and limits?
  • What are the challenges for the test of Gigabit interfaces?

Target audience

The webinar is directed at design engineers, quality and production managers for electric assemblies, technologists and production planners as well as CEOs and directors of electronic manufacturing companies.

Level

Beginners and advanced users.

Date

21st September 2017

Time

4pm MESZ, 3pm BST, 2pm UTC, 10am EDT, 9am CDT

Speaker

Lester Tseng, GOEPEL electronics Ltd.

» Free Registration

 

 

Facts Webinar: Testing abilities of Gigabit Interfaces
21 Sep 17 16:00 17:00
Organizer
Frank Amm
Frank Amm
+49-3641-6896-741 Phone
+49-3641-6894-945 Fax